How To Participate

Commit to 10 minutes of silence and stillness for world peace on Sept. 21st.
Participate from wherever you are! Simply send back an image or video demonstrating your participation. You’ll be aligning with millions of people around the world in a synchronized experience starting at 9a Los Angeles, 12p Washington D.C., 6p Paris, 9:30p New Delhi, 12a Beijing.

step1

Commit now via the widget

step1

step2

On Sept.21st send back an image or video at a peace gathering, of a lit candle, or sitting in silence

step2

step3

See a real-time feedof millions of people checking in from all over the world

step3
our-intention

our intention

We’re living in a world of increasing division and strife. Now, more than ever, we need to craft a new narrative for our collective future that is based in our inherent unity as a global community.

10 Minutes for Peace is a coalition of organizations, corporations, and individuals demonstrating the power of humanity coming together as ONE to create a world of greater peace and prosperity.

We’re creating the largest synchronized moment of silence in history on Sept. 21st, 2018 that will include millions of people from every nation, religion, age, profession and background.

This experience is intended to inspire collective actions creating positive transformation in the months and years to come. Please join us!

Embed Code

To embed this widget on your website,
paste this code into your site’s HTML

LET'S REACH MILLIONS!

Spread The Word

Share this with your friends and ask them to join you and millions of others on Peace Day!

Make A Statement

Update your social account banners and profile images to show your support for Peace Day.

Download the images here!

Create an Event

Create a Peace Day movement or event by starting your own Fyre on the Unifyre App! The step-by-step instructions to do so are linked here

We’ll be updating this section with information about local events, live broadcasts, organizational partners, and sponsors in the coming weeks. Stay tuned!

This is a massive collaboration and we’d love to include you in whatever way you are inspired. Please get in touch if you’d like to collaborate or be involved in any way via the “Contact” link below.